Find an Isodyne Representative

AL Electronic Marketing Associates Darrell Jones darrell.jones2010@comcast.net
AK Western Regional Sales Manager Alice Rinehart arinehart@isodyneinc.com
AZ James Associates Jim Hyde jim@james-associates.com
AR Solution Integrators Sue Jordan jordansue@si-reps.com
CA (San Diego, Orange County) Western Regional Sales Manager Alice Rinehart arinehart@isodyneinc.com
CA (S. of San Louis Obispo) Western Regional Sales Manager Alice Rinehart arinehart@isodyneinc.com
CA (N. of San Louis Obispo) Rocket Representatives Debbie Maxwell debra@rocketmail.com
CO English Damco Shawn Day shawn@englishdamco.com
CT TMR Sales Jim McHugh jimmcq@comcast.net
D.C. Electronic Marketing Associates Robert Denny rdenny@emarep.com
DE Eastern Regional Sales Manager Mike Hochman mhochman@emarep.com
FL Electronic Marketing Associates Tony Meyer tmeyer@emarep.com
GA Electronic Marketing Associates Bill Cloutier bcloutier@emarep.com
HI Western Regional Sales Manager Alice Rinehart arinehart@isodyneinc.com
ID English Damco Andrew Riches andrew@englishdamco.com
IL Eastern Regional Sales Manager Todd Friedman tfriedman@isodyneinc.com
IN Micro-Sales Sam Newman snewman@micro-sales.com
IA Western Regional Sales Manager Alice Rinehart arinehart@isodyneinc.com
KS Western Regional Sales Manager Alice Rinehart arinehart@isodyneinc.com
KY Electronic Marketing Associates Wayne Vanatta w_vanatta@yahoo.com
LA Solution Integrators Sue Jordan jordansue@si-reps.com
ME TMR Sales Jim McHugh jimmcq@comcast.net
MD Electronic Marketing Associates Jim Lindsay jlindsay@emarep.com
MA TMR Sales Jim McHugh jimmcq@comcast.net
MI Micro-Sales Phil Babuder pbabuder@micro-sales.com
MN Western Regional Sales Manager Alice Rinehart arinehart@isodyneinc.com
MS Eastern Regional Sales Manager Todd Friedman tfriedman@isodyneinc.com
MO Western Regional Sales Manager Alice Rinehart arinehart@isodyneinc.com
MT English Damco  Carla Laudano carla@englishdamco.com
NC Electronic Marketing Associates Robert Denny rdenny@emarep.com
ND Western Regional Sales Manager Alice Rinehart arinehart@isodyneinc.com
NE Western Regional Sales Manager Alice Rinehart arinehart@isodyneinc.com
Northern NV (North of Tonopah) Rocket Representatives Debbie Maxwell debra@rocketmail.com
Southern NV (South of Tonopah)  James Associates  Jim Hyde jim@james-associates.com
NH TMR Sales Jim McHugh jimmcq@comcast.net
NJ Electronic Marketing Associates Mike Hochman mhochman@emarep.com
NM James Associates Jim Hyde jim@james-associates.com
NY ( Upstate ) Net Sales Kathie Cahill kcahill@netsalesrep.com
New York City/Long Island Electronic Marketing Associates Mike Hochman  mhochman@emarep.com
Northern OH (North of Mansfield) Micro-Sales Phil Babuder pbabuder@micro-sales.com
Southern OH (South of Mansfield) Micro-Sales Sam Newman snewman@micro-sales.com
OK Solution Integrators Sue Jordan jordansue@si-reps.com
OR Western Regional Sales Manager Alice Rinehart arinehart@isodyneinc.com
Western PA (zip codes under:16700) Micro-Sales Phil Babuder pbabuder@micro-sales.com
Eastern PA (zip codes above 16700) Electronic Marketing Associates Mike Hochman mhochman@emarep.com
RI TMR Sales Jim McHugh jimmcq@comcast.net
SC Electronic Marketing Associates Robert Denny rdenny@emarep.com
SD Western Regional Sales Manager Alice Rinehart arinehart@isodyneinc.com
TN Electronic Marketing Associates Wayne Vanatta w_vanatta@yahoo.com
TX Solution Integrators Sue Jordan jordansue@si-reps.com
UT English Damco Andrew Riches andrew@englishdamco.com
VT TMR Sales Jim McHugh jimmcq@comcast.net
VA Electronic Marketing Associates Jim Lindsay jlindsay@emarep.com
WV Electronic Marketing Associates Jim Lindsay jlindsay@emarep.com
WA Western Regional Sales Manager Alice Rinehart arinehart@isodyneinc.com
WI Eastern Regional Sales Manager Todd Friedman tfriedman@isodyneinc.com
WY English Damco Shawn Day shawn@englishdamco.com