Contact Isodyne

Factory Contacts

Isodyne Inc.
7706 E. Osie
Wichita, KS 67207

Telephone: (316) 682-5634
Fax: (316) 682-4126

Request for Quote

Zach Palacio

sales@isodyneinc.com

General Manager

George Benton
gbenton@isodyneinc.com

National Sales Manager

Todd Friedman
tfriedman@isodyneinc.com

Western Regional Manager

Alice Rinehart
arinehart@isodyneinc.com

Business Development Manager

Mike Freed
m.freed@isodyneinc.com

Engineering Manager

Jerod Mangus
jmangus@isodyneinc.com

Quality Manager

Rees Lahman
rlahman@isodyneinc.com